Back to Top
2

Events

Campaign Launch on October 14th!!

Please leave your name and contact info if you'd like an invitation!

Looking forward to shaking your hand!

Previous | Mon May 27 2024 - Tue May 27 2025 | Next
Monday, June 10, 2024 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Friday, June 14, 2024 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, June 24, 2024 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Monday, July 8, 2024 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, July 9, 2024 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, July 9, 2024 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Friday, July 12, 2024 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, July 22, 2024 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Friday, August 9, 2024 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, August 12, 2024 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, August 13, 2024 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, August 13, 2024 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Monday, August 26, 2024 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Monday, September 9, 2024 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, September 10, 2024 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, September 10, 2024 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Friday, September 13, 2024 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, September 23, 2024 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Tuesday, October 8, 2024 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, October 8, 2024 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Friday, October 11, 2024 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, October 14, 2024 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Monday, October 28, 2024 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Friday, November 8, 2024 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, November 11, 2024 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, November 12, 2024 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, November 12, 2024 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Monday, November 25, 2024 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Monday, December 9, 2024 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, December 10, 2024 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, December 10, 2024 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Friday, December 13, 2024 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, December 23, 2024 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Friday, January 10, 2025 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, January 13, 2025 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, January 14, 2025 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, January 14, 2025 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Monday, January 27, 2025 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Monday, February 10, 2025 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, February 11, 2025 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, February 11, 2025 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Friday, February 14, 2025 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, February 24, 2025 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Monday, March 10, 2025 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, March 11, 2025 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, March 11, 2025 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Friday, March 14, 2025 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, March 24, 2025 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Tuesday, April 8, 2025 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, April 8, 2025 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Friday, April 11, 2025 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, April 14, 2025 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Monday, April 28, 2025 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Friday, May 9, 2025 9:30 AM

Republican Women's Club Fallbrook @ Mission Theater in Fallbrook

Add your event description here


Monday, May 12, 2025 6:30 AM

SDGOP Caucus @ Dog Leg Brewery

Add your event description here


Tuesday, May 13, 2025 5:00 PM

Happy Hour @ Broiler Room for Conservatives

Add your event description here


Tuesday, May 13, 2025 5:00 PM 202 Oleander Ave. Oceanside, CA 92057

Oceanside Unified School Board Meeting

Add your event description here


Monday, May 26, 2025 6:30 PM

Grace Action Team @ Grace Church Oceanside

Add your event description here


Committee to Elect Rosie Higuera
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu